Wonder Woman

Be careful about channeling the powers of Wonder Woman and wielding a pink hammer. 

You never know what may happen! A whole new take on Goddess Squat!

Wonder Woman quotes retrieved from redravine.wordpress.com, click to check out more great quotes and interesting posts:

“Go in peace my daughter. And remember that, in a world of ordinary mortals, you are a Wonder Woman.” Queen Hippolyte

“Please take my hand. I give it to you as a gesture of friendship and love, and of faith freely given. I give you my hand and welcome you into my dream.” -Wonder Woman #167

“If it means interfering in an ensconced, outdated system, to help just one woman, man or child…I’m willing to accept the consequences.” -Wonder Woman #170

“What was it that John Lennon said? ‘Love is the flower you’ve got to let grow.’ Let it grow already, and quit trying to legislate it!”  -Wonder Woman #200

“Of all people, you know who I am…who the world needs me to be. I’m Wonder Woman.” -Infinite Crisis #1

Published in: on May 24, 2012 at 6:57 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2012/05/24/wonder-woman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A pink hammer….now THAT’S true woman power right there!

    • I had bedazzled it with rhinestones, but they didn’t hold up to construction :(. I love that they now have all these ‘girly’ tools out there….just makes me smile.

      • Ah, bedazzled! Even better!!! 🙂


Leave a comment