Missing in Action

I really have not abandoned my blog. It has been over a month since my last post and several months since a big post. I am happy to say I have been busy teaching yoga and performing aerial arts in multiple shows. I love to share via my blog, but have to say momentum really died after 300 posts.
Hopefully my existing posts and pages will continue to be read, since my ‘summer break’ has been extended into the cool weather holidays 😉

Published in: on February 1, 2013 at 6:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2013/02/01/missing-in-action/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

