Esalen Trip Pictures

I honestly need more time to process the Esalen experience I had last week. Since I feel speechless I thought I would share my pictures.

Published in: on December 6, 2010 at 5:47 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/12/06/esalen-trip-pictures/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ohh angela I am soo happy for you. It sounds like an experience of a life time. I can’t think of anyone more deserving.
    Namaste my friend
    Julia

    • I can’t wait to see you in person and share some of my new stories. I love the colors and symbol on ‘zengoddess’. I look forward to seeing your page when it is ready. Make sure to let me know when it is up and running.
      Nameste,
      Angela


Leave a Reply

