I Feel Loved!

My alarm went off this morning and as usual I hit snooze. An hour latter Stu popped his head into the bedroom and asked cheerfully why I was still in bed? I had turned the alarm off instead of hitting snooze! I am sure you can all relate to this mishap. I spent the next 30 minutes wandering around still intoxicated with sleep and trying to get dressed.

I am happy to say I finally woke up and logged in to check my email. WOW, I have never received so many birthday messages. At first I thought I had gotten spammed! I read each and every one. My heart grew all warm and fuzzy 🙂 Thank you so much to all my friends and family. You have all made me feel very loved.

Nameste

Tree in a Tree taken by Katherine Jones

 

Published in: on November 16, 2010 at 5:11 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/11/16/i-feel-loved/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Birthday Angela! You are definitely loved. Call me and let us celebrate!

  2. Happy Birthday Angela – now I understand why the sun came out today:-)


Leave a Reply

