Taking Time To Live

I shared this following reading with my students last night:

“Feeling good implies that I take the time to live, to breathe, to have fun and to laugh. Each day is filled with oppurtunities to do just that! In our mad race in the modern world, we often neglect to enjoy the small pleasures life brings us. Today, I give myself permission to enjoy each moment of the day and to have fun. I pay attention to the small things that warm the heart and when I do, I am all the happier for it!”

Love~One Day at a Time by various authors

Mantra: Today I decide to live my life with open eyes.

Published in: on August 24, 2010 at 4:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/08/24/taking-time-to-live/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

