Nameste Alaska Yogis

Eight days of great community yoga in Wrangell, Alaska. What a great group of people!  Everyone welcomed me in with open arms and we experienced some invigorating and soothing yoga together. Definitely, an experience to remember.

Wrangell Yogis

Published in: on August 7, 2010 at 1:27 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/08/07/nameste-alaska-yogis/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m going to pack myself into your suitcase the next time you take a trip like this!

  2. Hey, I like your blog! I love taking pictures of people practicing yoga in unconventional places. I have a huge collection that I am going to make into a book someday. Question for you, I’m looking for somewhere to practice yoga in SE Alaska. I can’t tell where you are from, from this blog, but I see that you have practiced in Wrangell.

    I’m moving to Prince of Wales Island from Anchorage, I’m looking for a yoga community within reach. Any advice would be great.

    Namaste,

    Emily

    • Emily,
      I am located in Boise, Idaho. I taught an eight class series while visiting friends in Wrangell. I will be seeing my friends next week and will ask then if they know of a yoga community close to Prince of Wales Island. Best wishes on your move and happy to have you reading.
      Namaste,
      Angela


Leave a Reply

