Mama & Papa

Stu and I just dropped the dogs off at my parents house.  Now we head for the coast! I am excited to be starting a fun adventure, but wish I had more time to visit with my P’s. They live six hours away and when I was young they couldn’t be far enough away 🙂  I think all of us can relate to that feeling at one time or another, but the older I get the closer I wish they were. Value and nurture your family relationships. It may be the hardest thing you ever do, but every effort will reap unimaginable benefits. Missing you all and planning to share as often as possible throughout our 25 day adventure. Alaska here we come!

Published in: on July 22, 2010 at 5:56 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/07/22/mama-papa/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I wish you safe travels, exciting side trips, unexpected lessons, lots of laughs & lots & lots & lots of time together.


Leave a Reply

