Shanti Yoga

This weekend I spent time with the Shanti Yoga School group.  I was reminded how inspiring it can be to spend time with a roomful of yoga teachers who are all excited about spreading the good messages of yoga to the world. Yoga may be my passion, but fellow yogis are the fuel that keep the fires burning.  I send my gratitude out to you all.

Namaste

Published in: on July 19, 2010 at 1:03 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/shanti-yoga/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Debbie, and Shanti yoga has inspired me for 11 years now. Shanti yoga is very very dedicated to their yoga student, and Debbie is a plethora of information, from spiritual to the Anatomy of yoga. AWAYS giving.
    nameste
    Lynda Foster

  2. I had the time of my life at Shanti Yoga! I went there to become a yoga instructor but I didn’t know that it was going to change everything I do in my life. When you go to a place where it doesn’t matter who is who or what we all do. It’s just all about being yoga. I am so greatful for all of my teachers and not just the ones teaching the class but the ones sitting right next to me taking the class with me. I love you all. Shanti.


Leave a Reply

