Moved by Words! (via Zodhana Yoga)

I am reading my way through the three ‘I’s: Italy, India and Indonesia. With each page I turn I keep wanting to read stuff out loud or I burst out loud laughing. I am continuing to be moved by Elizabeth Gilbert’s words and hope that there are millions more enjoying this same trip.

I have to share a line from the book I am currently reading, Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. The line ended an invigorating and exciting paragraph at the end of a chapter that swallowed me whole.  Upon reading the line my heart quickened and my life stretched out before me like one huge taunting adventure.  How powerfully moving and emphatically empowering words can be!  I am inspired to do my best to recognize opportunities, walk through doo … Read More

via Zodhana Yoga

Published in: on June 9, 2010 at 6:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zodhanayoga.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/moved-by-words-via-zodhana-yoga/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

